BookBug's World…

reading, writing, crocheting, living….

well…

Leave a comment

and Happy New Year to you too πŸ˜‰
seriously though – I have no clue what’s going on and why am I slacking so badly…

anyways. 2014 was better than 2013, although not by much, few books. I was able to do 93.

well, all is new now, starting over, 100 books in 2015- here I come πŸ™‚ so far so good – 14 books, 4 ahead.

of the recent fascinations – “wild”. wow. can’t wait to see the movie although I’m sure it won’t be as brilliant as the book. it never is πŸ™‚

recently got hooked on the Knitting Mysteries by Maggie Sefton. as always – I discovered the series by chance, browsing in the library. came across one, not sure which in order, then another. and then it turned out I had to catch up and figure out what exactly are relations between the characters and so on, so I started from the beginning and… well. if I finish what I’m reading I’ll have 2 more to go πŸ˜‰

also started a reading challenge 2015. week 6, I should be reading a book by an author that is 30 years old or younger. got some from the library. got to start!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

