BookBug's World…

reading, writing, crocheting, living….

not just another cosy…

Leave a comment

nope. not at all. I’m talking about this book:

wow. I’ve posted my little review on goodreads, with a little “spoiler alert” although I am not spoiling a lot there, but still, I do not like talking about what’s happening in the book for the fear of people not wanting to read it afterwards πŸ™‚ but here I had to, absolutely HAD to say it, as I got really emotional at one spot (or two πŸ˜‰ )

just few words: Colorado fire in 2012, Kelly and her friends right in the middle of it, Jayleen evacuated because her ranch is right in the middle of the danger zone… so of course the whole time I’m biting my nails and keeping my fingers crossed (doable! πŸ˜› ), and on top of that soap-opera-like drama going on, with emotions keeping everyone on the edge of reason it is not hard to fall overboard… literally…? πŸ™‚
great, fast paced and touching!

and it just so happens that now I am caught up with the series, patiently (or not so patiently πŸ˜‰ ) waiting for the next one in series!!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

