BookBug's World…

reading, writing, crocheting, living….

reading buddy… err… bunny?

2 Comments

Started reading a new book while sitting in the “bunny room” on the floor… and did not have to wait long for my trusty reading buddy… I mean bunny to come for cuddles πŸ˜€

IMG_8636Well, he was also turning pages when I least expected that πŸ˜€ that’s e-readers for ya. πŸ˜›

Anyways, as I was saying – cup of coffee, good book, reading bunny, perfect combination, isn’t it? So it would seem… Until you decide to put your coffee cup down and this happens:Β IMG_8642πŸ˜€

Thankfully the cup was empty! πŸ˜€ I do not like sharing my coffee!!!! πŸ˜›

2 thoughts on “reading buddy… err… bunny?

  1. here’s the LOVE button! he reminds me so much of biggie puff and i miss him. so i say put lots more pics of bunnies on!!!!!

Leave a Reply

