BookBug's World…

reading, writing, crocheting, living….

Style… (NaBloPoMo – day 5)

2 Comments

What is your favourite angle for being photographed? Head-on? Slightly above, below, to the side?

Slight angle, but then – I usually angle myself 😉 just because. 🙂

Photo: Your Style

Can a lack of style be a style? a mess? a totally purposeful untidiness? anything goes, if I like it? so, say, one day I am goth, and the other flower child, just because I feel like it… is that a style?… hmmm


IMG_1389IMG_1388
IMG_1393 IMG_1392 IMG_1391

2 thoughts on “Style… (NaBloPoMo – day 5)

  1. I would say absolutely yes. It sounds like you have your own unique style, which to me is how it should be. I’d hate to follow the crowd too closely.

Leave a Reply

