BookBug's World…

reading, writing, crocheting, living….

Weekly Scramble :D

1 Comment

I decided to start something on my own here. Some inspirational fun.

Namely – Weekly Scramble.

What is it about? Every week, preferably on Tuesdays I’ll be posting a new “random poetry”. I started cutting out words I liked or thought were interesting, and putting them into a jar. Once a week I’ll be taking 5-10 of them to compose a random poem 🙂 I remembered the times when I learned about different types of the poetry (in high school I believe), and one of them was “poetry out of the hat”. The poets would do exactly that – put words into the hat and then draw them and randomly put together as a poem 😀

Thought it’d be fun 😀

You’re welcome to join me – just post a link to your random poem in the comments 😀

IMG_9557

One thought on “Weekly Scramble :D

  1. Pingback: Random Poem #2 :) /or Weekly Scramble ;)/ | BookBug's World...

Leave a Reply

