BookBug's World…

reading, writing, crocheting, living….

one foot in front of the other…

2 Comments

… and…

voila!

IMG_9910

Yet again two of my PRs broken – shaved 1 minute off my 10km, AND added some distance. Not much, less than 0.5 km, but hey – every little bit counts 😀

I like the amount of burnt calories as well. 🙂

And a little bonus – the sight of my favourite rose blooming… I think I did once document how she changes colour during the day… 🙂 Will have to do it again 🙂

IMG_9919

p.s. My random poem thingy did not work today. Tried a few times, best I got was this :IMG_9923

hmmm…

2 thoughts on “one foot in front of the other…

  1. Go iron woman! Wonderful. I do like your poem!

    • ha ha, thanks 🙂
      As to the poem – I do not feel this one for some reason… got some bits maybe… don’t know…

Leave a Reply

