BookBug's World…

reading, writing, crocheting, living….

For Tiny Feet…

2 Comments

So I have that new friend now, her baby boy has probably the smallest feet I’ve seen πŸ˜€ Cute as a button πŸ™‚ on a whim I thought I’d crochet little sandals for him. Checked for patterns but of course couldn’t find any, had to come up with my own πŸ™‚ A quick, 2 hour project, and voila!IMG_0144 IMG_0142

And the best part? It is so rewarding to make something for someone and see that they really like and appreciate it πŸ™‚

AND they fit!!! πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “For Tiny Feet…

  1. I love them!!! Adorable b

Leave a Reply

