BookBug's World…

reading, writing, crocheting, living….

hiccup

Leave a comment

IMG_0188So… what just happened? I mean – did I really not write for 4 days? Should I blame it on the vacation and kids-at-home kinda thing?
Or maybe it is too hot to think?
Or…
Or maybe I just needed few days off? 🙂

Something is brewing there, in my head, ideas like tiny sparks show up here and there. I am not good at writing them down though. Which is a shame… or maybe not necessarily. Somehow they sound better in my head, then when I write them down… Lack of practice? Experience? Probably. Will it ever change? No idea.

So for now a good cup of coffee and a book to read.

Que sera, sera 😉

Leave a Reply

