BookBug's World…

reading, writing, crocheting, living….

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge —-> Habits :)

16 Comments

It has been a while since I posted something for Cee`s challenge – time to get back to it 😀

Habit – though I have quite a few, sometimes it is hard to take a pic of it… 🙂 managed to get a few:

IMG_1116

Running – I truly HOPE there will come a day that it will become a habit  🙂 for now, though I enjoy running and try to do it at least 3 times a week – still postponing it comes much too easy too me…

IMG_1385

Now coffee&good book is a habit I “cultivate” so to speak for the last 20+ years of my life 🙂 and thoroughly enjoy it!! 🙂

IMG_1393

Lastly – the habit of overloading the bookshelves – no matter how many and how big they are, with time – there is little to no space free… 😉

16 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge —-> Habits :)

  1. Take a book from your shelf each day and leave it somewhere public, for someone else to read – a bus shelter, a doctors waiting room, a seat on a train or platform. You will be glad you did the day you decide you have to move….

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Weekly Wrap Up – September 5, 2015 and WPC Connected | Cee's Photography

  3. I share my habit of reading with you – but not the running one 🙂

  4. Coffee and a good books is a great habit! Although, running would probably be a better one for me to cultivate. 🙂

  5. So fun to see what someone else stuffs their bookshelves with! http://judydykstrabrown.com/2015/08/25/habits/

  6. Congratulations! I have selected this post to be featured on Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge.
    http://ceenphotography.com/2015/09/01/cees-fun-foto-challenge-sense-of-seeing/
    I sure hope you are having a wonderful week.

  7. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Sense of Seeing | Cee's Photography

  8. I almost took a photo of Chris’s Kindle to show books. Great entry. 😀

Leave a Reply

