BookBug's World…

reading, writing, crocheting, living….

Little Help?

Leave a comment

I have a weakness.

I can’t go pass a performing musician indifferently.

Guess it is a flaw of some sort. But I can’t.

My heart goes back to them and I want to support them any way I can.

So when I saw these guys… Aside from the fact that I know 3 of them personally, and know how hard they were working to get to this point…
Well, I knew I’d like to help. So I am spreading this word. In case anyone of you’d see it… and would like to support those young artist! 🙂

(click here to find out about the group and the fun ways you can help them)

 

Leave a Reply

