BookBug's World…

reading, writing, crocheting, living….

L – is for…

5 Comments

l The Love of being Lazy 🙂

Ok, so I am not sure if it is “a thing” but yeah, that’s been a part of me since whenever I can remember.

The Lazy I have in mind, is not just doing nothing. Nope. It is doing what I love and feel at the moment, 80% of the time being – reading books.

And I had my fair share of the days when I could “practice” that to my heart’s content 🙂

You’d think that since I started working I won’t have time for being Lazy… Au contraire, very much so, with the exception being the work time 🙂  But coming home – well, now I DO have even half-valid excuse, don’t I? After all I am working and need the unwind… 😉

Yup, Love if being Lazy is my “thing” 🙂

5 thoughts on “L – is for…

  1. Yes, Lazy days are the best! I agree!

  2. Ah, I love being lazy with a book too 🙂 #atozchallenge. X

  3. Ah – a kindred spirit at last.

    Keith Channing A-Zing from http://keithkreates.com

Leave a Reply

