BookBug's World…

reading, writing, crocheting, living….

Q – is for…

5 Comments

q well…

Honestly I have no idea.

The first thing that came to mind was that Q is most definitely for Questions.

So this is how it is going to work: I’m going to ask a question. You’ll answer in the comments, and in return – you can ask me a question as well. If I can – I’ll answer it in the comments as well 😀

Here we go:

What is the first thing that comes to your mind if someone asks you for the happiest moment of your life? 🙂

5 thoughts on “Q – is for…

  1. First that popped in my head was – now. Although I am currently jobless :), have a headache, and sit in a bar where I try to earn some money for rent as a temporary bar tender I am happy as I usually am. To pick one moment I have to think a bit… And still have no idea 🙂

  2. I actually thought about this, and concluded that I can’t give a definitive answer. Why not? Because there have been, and continue to be, so many happy moments that to label one as the best serves only to belittle the rest.
    What I find interesting about the question is the very concept of happiness. Perhaps my best answer to your question can be found in my post from a couple of years ago at http://channing.info/wp/2014/03/24/okay-okay/.

    Keith Channing A-Zing from http://keithkreates.com

  3. The happiest moment of my life? When I first set eyes on my first born and she looked at me with great curiosity. My question to you is a little mundane compared to yours. It’s about the crochet bookmark on your banner – do you have a pattern for it.

Leave a Reply

